OUR ADDRESS

SEND MESSAGE

long term and loyal employees. Many of our "Dundee Team Members" have been with us from 5 to over 35 years.

FACEBOOK

FACEBOOK

EMAIL US EMAIL US

Two primary ingredients are responsible for our success: our fine customers and our

SIZE CHART SIZE CHART

DUNDEE PRODUCTS

CERTIFICATIONS

QUICK LINKS

Goldex

SEARCH

DUNDEE PRODUCTS © 2014 • PRIVACY POLICY

Dundee Products

14490 Stowell Rd.

Dundee, MI 48131

Telephone:

Toll Free:

FAX:

734.529.2441

800.959.0211

734.529.5637

President: Lori Monagin

Plant Manager: Mark Maschino

Production Manager: Brian Yensch

Sales: Darren Miller

Office Manager: Terry Van Buskirk

Production/Inventory/Quality: Aimee Bordine

lori@dundeeproducts.net

mark@dundeeproducts.net

brian@dundeeproducts.net

darren@dundeeproducts.net

terry@dundeeproducts.net

aimee@dundeeproducts.net